Cool Toys Conversations, March 2009


I had some tech problems that slowed me down for March. Fingers crossed for the future!

I’m doing things a little differently than I have been. Instead of trying to show you everything I’ve found cool during a given month, I am instead depending on the momentile stream. This means I select one tool each day, and at the monthly discussions we talk about those, why they are interesting, what related tools are also interesting. The slides will only have those roughly 30 tools listed. The full list of what I saved to show that month is captured in my Delicious account. So let’s give it a try.

Here are the slides from March.

Here are the links for March (over 300, which was too many for slides).

Delicious: CoolToys March 2009: http://delicious.com/rosefirerising/cooltoys0903

See what you think. Enjoy.

One response to “Cool Toys Conversations, March 2009

  1. Pingback: Herramientas chéveres: “Cool Toys” « Alusión…Llamada Virtual

Leave a Reply

