iGoogle Tabs, Continued: University of Michigan


In an earlier blogpost about iGoogle, I promised to share links to some of the special tabs I created as examples for my class. I am going to put each one in its own post so that if people add tools or make changes they want to share with others, they can post their links to the update on the original post and we can all benefit!

Naturally, I wanted to see what was available for the University of Michigan, and I thought a few other folk around here might be interested also. While there are not (yet) any official UM themes or gadgets actually created as part of the official presence of the school, you do find a wealth created by alumni and students. I added my own small touch by collecting some videos from the new UM YouTube channels as gadgets.

iGoogle Tab: University of Michigan

Click here: University of Michigan iGoogle Tab

Leave a Reply

