Enterprise 2.0 – A Big Picture View


There is still more I want to say about conversations in Enterprise 2.0, but I stumbled onto this wonderful slide presentation by Michelle Farabough from KMRM Consulting. This is a very nice big picture view, looking at some real world, bottom line utility for integrating a variety of social media applications across the enterprise as productivity tools AND to facilitate functional integration across the enterprise and knowledge management. I promise (feel free to remind me), in some future post I will try to translate all that nice jargon into what I really think it means and why I think this is such an exciting presentation. In the meantime, take a look at the slides.

Farabough, Michelle. Using Enterprise 2.0 in Knowledge Management. KMRM Consulting. http://www.slideshare.net/michellefarabough/using-enterprise-20-in-knowledge-management-1846851

Leave a Reply

