Twitter Ethiquette?


This is such a clever idea and so well researched and implemented, I don’t feel I need to say a thing. Except.

1. I really like the coinage of the new word “ethiquette” or “ethiqette”, meaning the fusion of ethics and etiquette.
2. (Irrelevant to the blogpost) I am going on “vacation” and you won’t see another blogpost from me until sometime early next month. This assumes I survive being with no internet. Yes, this also means I am going to fail at this attempt at a blogpost a day for a month. I had a choice. Finish the month of blogging, or have a brief but significant vacation when it was offered to me. What would you choose?

Enjoy the slideshow!

Presley, Slywia. Twitter Ethics. http://www.slideshare.net/sylwiapresley/twitter-ethics-presentation

Leave a Reply

