Twitter Advent Calendar, Day 23: Doctors, and Health, and Just “Oh My!”


I would be SORELY remiss if I didn’t include a post on health oriented advent calendars and countdowns. Here goes! I’m going to be moving quickly, since I’m dashing to many Christmas activities in real life.

(1) Advent Calendar of people to follow in Twitter who are big names in healthcare.

Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My! Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!
Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!

(2) The Alternative Miss Ireland Advent Calendar for HIV/AIDS

Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My! Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!

(3) Get Fit Naturally

Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My! Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!

(4) The Food Doctor Advent Competition

Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My! Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!
Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My! Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!

(5) A Hospital Advent Calendar Competition

Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My! Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!

(6) The National Film Board of Canada provided free access to a healthcare video (Asthma Tech)

Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My! Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!

(7) Teen health advice advent calendar from KIP Education

Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My! Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!

(8) BONUS: Not an Advent Calendar, but a 12-day countdown of sexual health information myths (Mythmas)

Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!

Leave a Reply

