Twitter Advent Calendar, Day 24: The Doctor, Plus


So, while I was searching for healthcare advent calendars, I used the word “doctor”. Do you know what you find when you search doctor advent? You find Doctor Who! Now this might just be an early Christmas stocking.

Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!

The Doctor Who Advent (Adventure) Calendar has been a tradition for years, but those of us in the USA might be less likely to know about it. It is truly fun, and makes me wish daily that some part of my computer lived in the UK so I could get full access.

Adventure Calendar: http://www.bbc.co.uk/doctorwho/s4/features/adventurecalendar/
Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!

Doctor Who Adventure Calendar 2011: http://www.bbc.co.uk/doctorwho/dw/news/ac_2011a
Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!

The Doctor Who Advent Calendars don’t come JUST from the BBC, either, but from the fans as well.

Tardis Newsroom: http://tardisnewsroom.blogspot.com/2011/12/bbc-doctor-who-adventure-calendar-day_23.html

Totally Doctor Who Advent Calendar: http://totallydoctorwho.blogspot.com/2011/12/advent-calendar-day-7.html

Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!

Another UK surprise I found while searching for advent calendars on health was Sherlockology. Honest! I could not make this up. Look.

Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My! Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!
Twitter Advent Calendar: Day 23: Doctors and Health and Oh My!

Leave a Reply

