Hashtag of the Week (HOTW): Week of September 16, 2012


Originally posted at the THL Blog: http://wp.me/p1v84h-Md

This week I downloaded a lot of file of hashtag logs. 199. Really. So I have a lot to choose from. I could easily do a themed set on veterinary medicine, genomics, personalized medicine, open source, conferences, or many other topics. It was a busy and productive week. So I’m feeling a tad overwhelmed and will keep things simple as a result. I’m just selecting a few highlights from ones I marked as favorites or which I retweeted.



OK, that takes me back to yesterday morning. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

